Posted by: Jack | August 24, 2006

An Inconvenient Truth

Anna and I went to see this movie the other night and it ended by instructing the viewers to tell all their friends to see it as well. So thats what I’m doing. Even if Al hadn’t told me to do so, I would feel inclined to recommend this film to everyone. The whole concept is Global Warming but the ideas pertain to so much more. Additionally, its presented in a very straight forward, interesting and surprisingly fun manner. And most importantly, in my opinion, the movie ends with an optimistic outlook; something that nearly every other activist seems to lack. I give it a 9/10.

Responses

  1. I recommend adding a “Jack’s recommends” blog category. =]


Leave a Reply

Categories

