Posted by: Jack | August 24, 2006

Sushi

One thing I really enjoy is cooking. It’s especially entertaining when I’m making something new and have someone to share it with. Now I’ve never had a taste for sushi (it’s the seaweed, not the fish) but Anna really likes it and it looked fun to make so we had a go at it. I will admit it was the best sushi I had ever tasted but it still isn’t something I would order at a restaurant or buy at a store. Taste aside, I feel like I would have to eat 20 pieces to get filled up.

Sushi

Presentation is not everything. But it definitely helps.

Responses

  1. Kudos for trying (and making) sushi! Now if I could only get your sister Julie to try it, too…(not bloody likely)


Leave a Reply

Categories

