Posted by: Jack | March 8, 2007

Immortalized Once More

Despite not even being a student at the Evergreen State College, I have managed my way into their newspaper this week via my juggling and unicycling:

A cropping of the awful juggling photo featuring me:

And the paragraph about my participation at the Circus Resurgence:

Corrections to the above paragraph:

  • Pins are for bowling, sewing, etc. Jugglers use clubs.
  • I was juggling seven balls, not six.
  • While unicycling I was juggling clubs, not balls.
  • I feel that I, not the unicycle, should get credit for riding down the stairs

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

