Posted by: Jack | May 2, 2007

A Deeply Spiritual Endeavor

Through a free but rigorous process of entering my name and address into a form online, I have become an ordained clergyman of the Spiritual Humanist clergy. In many states including Washington, I can now perform a variety of religious ceremonies such as weddings, funerals and baby naming.

After submitting my information I was taken to a page which stated the following:

Your information has been received and will be carefully reviewed and if approved will be entered into our database of ordained clergy.

Before I finished reading the sentence above, an email arrived confirming that my carefully reviewed application containing only my name and address had been approved.

If anyone is in need of an extremely affordable minister, just give me a call.

Leave a Reply

Categories

