Posted by: Jack | July 9, 2007

I Should Have More Aces By Now

Yesterday I played about 27 holes of disc golf and hit the baskets five times off of drives. Three of these five were on the third hole. To clarify: I played three rounds of the nine hole course and three times I came inches away from acing the third hole. One of these days the disc better go in.

I’ve now grown a little more accustomed to my new long range driver, the Wraith. Although my accuracy with it is hardly consistent, I’ve figured out how to get some pretty amazing distance out of it and can now regularly out-drive the longest hole of the Yauger Park course.

Leave a Reply

Categories

