Posted by: Jack | September 4, 2007

Disc Golf Bag – Completed!

I finally sealed the last seam yesterday (fabric glue is a sewing cure-all) and applied the stick-on Velcro and the bag was finished. While it’s not quite what I had hoped for, it’s more than I expected and I’m reasonably pleased with the product.

What’s that? You’d like to see a picture of it? Well too bad. I don’t have any, and I’m not taking any…until tomorrow. If you can survive the suspense, check back tomorrow or possibly Thursday for a number of photos and an explanation as to why I’m refusing to produce them today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

